Calendar Promotions
SEARCH
English    French

Pick up a bargain! Calendar gaps and other discounts - 8 discounted periods available

Calendar gaps

If you're flexible about dates and looking for a short stay, then get checking flights and book one of the offers here!
We discount our calendar gaps. Calendar gaps for our flexible guests can be a great way to stay at a popular apartment for less.
It's always the most popular apartments that have calendar gaps first, so this is a great opportunity to stay in a property that might otherwise be outside your budget. We update our calendar gaps every week, so check back often.

The price shown is for your convenience. You do not need to book all dates to qualify, but the more days you book, the more you save!

Filter calendar promotions by:



Sleek decor with air-conditioning and balcony
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
15% off any length of stay during Sat Aug 7 to Tue Aug 10
Rate: £630 (GBP)
(€765*)
(USD$925*)
(AUD$1,245*)
(CAD$1,160*)
3 nights stay, Sat 7 Aug 2021 to Tue 10 Aug 2021



Sea views and balcony in an enviable location
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Tue Aug 10 to Sat Aug 14
Rate: £1060 (GBP)
(€1,285*)
(USD$1,555*)
(AUD$2,095*)
(CAD$1,945*)
4 nights stay, Tue 10 Aug 2021 to Sat 14 Aug 2021



Two bathrooms, balcony and lots of space
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Sep 1 to Tue Sep 7
Rate: £945 (GBP)
(€1,145*)
(USD$1,385*)
(AUD$1,865*)
(CAD$1,735*)
6 nights stay, Wed 1 Sep 2021 to Tue 7 Sep 2021



Colourful and stylish, two balconies
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Sep 17 to Tue Sep 21
Rate: £485 (GBP)
(€590*)
(USD$710*)
(AUD$960*)
(CAD$890*)
4 nights stay, Fri 17 Sep 2021 to Tue 21 Sep 2021



5th floor with breathtaking views, balcony
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Sep 17 to Fri Sep 24
Rate: £770 (GBP)
(€935*)
(USD$1,130*)
(AUD$1,520*)
(CAD$1,415*)
7 nights stay, Fri 17 Sep 2021 to Fri 24 Sep 2021



Light and spacious in a grand Belle Époque building
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Sep 25 to Thu Sep 30
Rate: £770 (GBP)
(€935*)
(USD$1,130*)
(AUD$1,520*)
(CAD$1,415*)
5 nights stay, Sat 25 Sep 2021 to Thu 30 Sep 2021



Contemporary with terrace and air conditioning in a modern building
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Sep 29 to Fri Oct 1
Rate: £485 (GBP)
(€590*)
(USD$710*)
(AUD$960*)
(CAD$890*)
2 nights stay, Wed 29 Sep 2021 to Fri 1 Oct 2021



A couple's sun-seeking paradise: Huge south facing terrace with sea views
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sat Oct 9 to Fri Oct 15
Rate: £640 (GBP)
(€775*)
(USD$940*)
(AUD$1,265*)
(CAD$1,175*)
6 nights stay, Sat 9 Oct 2021 to Fri 15 Oct 2021

*Estimated price. See full property listing for details.