Calendar Promotions
SEARCH
English    French

Pick up a bargain! Calendar gaps and other discounts - 20 discounted periods available

Calendar gaps

If you're flexible about dates and looking for a short stay, then get checking flights and book one of the offers here!
We discount our calendar gaps. Calendar gaps for our flexible guests can be a great way to stay at a popular apartment for less.
It's always the most popular apartments that have calendar gaps first, so this is a great opportunity to stay in a property that might otherwise be outside your budget. We update our calendar gaps every week, so check back often.

The price shown is for your convenience. You do not need to book all dates to qualify, but the more days you book, the more you save!

Filter calendar promotions by:



Bright and sophisticated with a real WOW factor
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Nov 24 to Fri Nov 30
Rate: £630 (GBP)
(€735*)
(USD$850*)
(AUD$1,170*)
(CAD$1,120*)
7 nights stay, Sat 24 Nov 2018 to Sat 1 Dec 2018



Stylish on top floor with air-conditioning in bedrooms and sunny balcony
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Nov 28 to Mon Dec 3
Rate: £585 (GBP)
(€685*)
(USD$790*)
(AUD$1,090*)
(CAD$1,040*)
6 nights stay, Wed 28 Nov 2018 to Tue 4 Dec 2018



Stunning, panoramic views, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Dec 3 to Thu Dec 6
Rate: £510 (GBP)
(€595*)
(USD$690*)
(AUD$950*)
(CAD$910*)
4 nights stay, Mon 3 Dec 2018 to Fri 7 Dec 2018



Stunningly styled, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Dec 16 to Tue Dec 18
Rate: £545 (GBP)
(€640*)
(USD$735*)
(AUD$1,015*)
(CAD$970*)
3 nights stay, Sun 16 Dec 2018 to Wed 19 Dec 2018



Boutique apartment in the heart of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Dec 22 to Mon Dec 24
Rate: £520 (GBP)
(€610*)
(USD$705*)
(AUD$970*)
(CAD$925*)
3 nights stay, Sat 22 Dec 2018 to Tue 25 Dec 2018



6th floor duplex with balcony
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Dec 22 to Mon Dec 24
Rate: £420 (GBP)
(€490*)
(USD$570*)
(AUD$780*)
(CAD$750*)
3 nights stay, Sat 22 Dec 2018 to Tue 25 Dec 2018

Year: 2019



Light and spacious in a grand Belle Époque building
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
15% off any length of stay during Fri Feb 1 to Tue Feb 5
Rate: £565 (GBP)
(€660*)
(USD$765*)
(AUD$1,050*)
(CAD$1,005*)
5 nights stay, Fri 1 Feb 2019 to Wed 6 Feb 2019



Contemporary apartment in prime location with terrace
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Mar 20 to Sat Mar 23
Rate: £555 (GBP)
(€650*)
(USD$750*)
(AUD$1,035*)
(CAD$990*)
4 nights stay, Wed 20 Mar 2019 to Sun 24 Mar 2019



An elegant mix of sophistication and charm
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Apr 5 to Tue Apr 9
Rate: £880 (GBP)
(€1,030*)
(USD$1,190*)
(AUD$1,635*)
(CAD$1,565*)
5 nights stay, Fri 5 Apr 2019 to Wed 10 Apr 2019



Sea views and balcony in an enviable location
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Apr 6 to Wed Apr 10
Rate: £1085 (GBP)
(€1,265*)
(USD$1,465*)
(AUD$2,015*)
(CAD$1,930*)
5 nights stay, Sat 6 Apr 2019 to Thu 11 Apr 2019



Live like a local in the heart of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Apr 7 to Wed Apr 10
Rate: £645 (GBP)
(€755*)
(USD$870*)
(AUD$1,200*)
(CAD$1,150*)
4 nights stay, Sun 7 Apr 2019 to Thu 11 Apr 2019



Light and airy with balcony and air conditioning
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Apr 7 to Thu Apr 11
Rate: £745 (GBP)
(€870*)
(USD$1,005*)
(AUD$1,385*)
(CAD$1,325*)
5 nights stay, Sun 7 Apr 2019 to Fri 12 Apr 2019



Naturally light and beautifully finished apartment in the center of Nice.
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
15% off any length of stay during Tue Apr 9 to Thu Apr 11
Rate: £600 (GBP)
(€700*)
(USD$810*)
(AUD$1,115*)
(CAD$1,070*)
3 nights stay, Tue 9 Apr 2019 to Fri 12 Apr 2019



Stunningly styled, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Tue Apr 16 to Thu Apr 18
Rate: £785 (GBP)
(€920*)
(USD$1,060*)
(AUD$1,460*)
(CAD$1,400*)
3 nights stay, Tue 16 Apr 2019 to Fri 19 Apr 2019



Top floor with two terraces and air-conditioning
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Jun 22 to Mon Jun 24
Rate: £515 (GBP)
(€605*)
(USD$695*)
(AUD$960*)
(CAD$920*)
3 nights stay, Sat 22 Jun 2019 to Tue 25 Jun 2019



Communal pool, minutes from the beach
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Jul 7 to Thu Jul 11
Rate: £865 (GBP)
(€1,010*)
(USD$1,170*)
(AUD$1,610*)
(CAD$1,540*)
5 nights stay, Sun 7 Jul 2019 to Fri 12 Jul 2019



Stunning, panoramic views, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Jul 22 to Thu Jul 25
Rate: £1315 (GBP)
(€1,535*)
(USD$1,775*)
(AUD$2,445*)
(CAD$2,340*)
4 nights stay, Mon 22 Jul 2019 to Fri 26 Jul 2019



Light and airy apartment with terrace and air conditioning just off Place Masséna
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Aug 2 to Mon Aug 5
Rate: £910 (GBP)
(€1,065*)
(USD$1,230*)
(AUD$1,690*)
(CAD$1,620*)
4 nights stay, Fri 2 Aug 2019 to Tue 6 Aug 2019



Prestigious location, large terrace and views of the Promenade and sea
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Oct 9 to Fri Oct 11
Rate: £1125 (GBP)
(€1,315*)
(USD$1,520*)
(AUD$2,090*)
(CAD$2,000*)
3 nights stay, Wed 9 Oct 2019 to Sat 12 Oct 2019



Open plan living, with stunning terrace
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Oct 10 to Tue Oct 15
Rate: £760 (GBP)
(€890*)
(USD$1,025*)
(AUD$1,415*)
(CAD$1,355*)
6 nights stay, Thu 10 Oct 2019 to Wed 16 Oct 2019

*Estimated price. See full property listing for details.