Calendar Promotions
SEARCH
English    French

Pick up a bargain! Calendar gaps and other discounts - 38 discounted periods available

Calendar gaps

If you're flexible about dates and looking for a short stay, then get checking flights and book one of the offers here!
We discount our calendar gaps. Calendar gaps for our flexible guests can be a great way to stay at a popular apartment for less.
It's always the most popular apartments that have calendar gaps first, so this is a great opportunity to stay in a property that might otherwise be outside your budget. We update our calendar gaps every week, so check back often.

The price shown is for your convenience. You do not need to book all dates to qualify, but the more days you book, the more you save!

Filter calendar promotions by:



Provencal style in quiet location
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Sat Jul 11 to Wed Jul 15
Rate: £400 (GBP)
(€460*)
(USD$530*)
(AUD$760*)
(CAD$720*)
4 nights stay, Sat 11 Jul 2020 to Wed 15 Jul 2020



Classy new build with a prestigious address.
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Thu Jul 16 to Thu Jul 23
Rate: £655 (GBP)
(€755*)
(USD$865*)
(AUD$1,245*)
(CAD$1,175*)
7 nights stay, Thu 16 Jul 2020 to Thu 23 Jul 2020



Two bathrooms, balcony and lots of space
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Thu Jul 16 to Sun Jul 19
Rate: £555 (GBP)
(€640*)
(USD$735*)
(AUD$1,055*)
(CAD$995*)
3 nights stay, Thu 16 Jul 2020 to Sun 19 Jul 2020



Top floor apartment with prestigious address and dream terraces
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Thu Jul 16 to Wed Jul 22
Rate: £815 (GBP)
(€935*)
(USD$1,075*)
(AUD$1,550*)
(CAD$1,460*)
6 nights stay, Thu 16 Jul 2020 to Wed 22 Jul 2020



Top floor apartment with prestigious address and dream terraces
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Thu Jul 23 to Wed Jul 29
Rate: £815 (GBP)
(€935*)
(USD$1,075*)
(AUD$1,550*)
(CAD$1,460*)
6 nights stay, Thu 23 Jul 2020 to Wed 29 Jul 2020



Promenade sea views and rooftop pool in this large studio with terrace
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Fri Jul 24 to Fri Jul 31
Rate: £640 (GBP)
(€735*)
(USD$845*)
(AUD$1,215*)
(CAD$1,150*)
7 nights stay, Fri 24 Jul 2020 to Fri 31 Jul 2020



Sea views and balcony in an enviable location
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Sun Jul 26 to Thu Jul 30
Rate: £1060 (GBP)
(€1,215*)
(USD$1,400*)
(AUD$2,015*)
(CAD$1,900*)
4 nights stay, Sun 26 Jul 2020 to Thu 30 Jul 2020



Three bathrooms, only minutes from the beach
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Sun Jul 26 to Fri Jul 31
Rate: £1010 (GBP)
(€1,160*)
(USD$1,335*)
(AUD$1,920*)
(CAD$1,810*)
5 nights stay, Sun 26 Jul 2020 to Fri 31 Jul 2020



Stunningly styled, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Mon Jul 27 to Fri Jul 31
Rate: £780 (GBP)
(€895*)
(USD$1,030*)
(AUD$1,480*)
(CAD$1,400*)
4 nights stay, Mon 27 Jul 2020 to Fri 31 Jul 2020



Sea views and balcony in an enviable location
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Fri Jul 31 to Fri Aug 7
Rate: £1555 (GBP)
(€1,785*)
(USD$2,050*)
(AUD$2,950*)
(CAD$2,785*)
7 nights stay, Fri 31 Jul 2020 to Fri 7 Aug 2020



Stunningly styled, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Sat Aug 1 to Fri Aug 7
Rate: £1010 (GBP)
(€1,160*)
(USD$1,335*)
(AUD$1,920*)
(CAD$1,810*)
6 nights stay, Sat 1 Aug 2020 to Fri 7 Aug 2020



Stunning Port views in the antiques quarter
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Fri Aug 7 to Fri Aug 14
Rate: £835 (GBP)
(€960*)
(USD$1,105*)
(AUD$1,585*)
(CAD$1,500*)
7 nights stay, Fri 7 Aug 2020 to Fri 14 Aug 2020



Contemporary apartment in prime location with terrace
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
30% off any length of stay during Sun Aug 16 to Tue Aug 18
Rate: £425 (GBP)
(€490*)
(USD$565*)
(AUD$810*)
(CAD$765*)
2 nights stay, Sun 16 Aug 2020 to Tue 18 Aug 2020



Two bathrooms, balcony and lots of space
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Sun Aug 16 to Fri Aug 21
Rate: £745 (GBP)
(€855*)
(USD$985*)
(AUD$1,415*)
(CAD$1,335*)
5 nights stay, Sun 16 Aug 2020 to Fri 21 Aug 2020



Light and airy apartment with terrace and air conditioning just off Place Masséna
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Fri Aug 21 to Tue Aug 25
Rate: £720 (GBP)
(€825*)
(USD$950*)
(AUD$1,370*)
(CAD$1,290*)
4 nights stay, Fri 21 Aug 2020 to Tue 25 Aug 2020



Very central, near the Marché Provencale
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Mon Aug 24 to Mon Aug 31
Rate: £710 (GBP)
(€815*)
(USD$940*)
(AUD$1,350*)
(CAD$1,275*)
7 nights stay, Mon 24 Aug 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020



Portside views as well as two balconies and private lounge terrace
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
30% off any length of stay during Mon Aug 24 to Sat Aug 29
Rate: £535 (GBP)
(€615*)
(USD$705*)
(AUD$1,015*)
(CAD$960*)
5 nights stay, Mon 24 Aug 2020 to Sat 29 Aug 2020



Stylish holiday apartment with wrap around balcony in Art Deco building
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Tue Aug 25 to Mon Aug 31
Rate: £650 (GBP)
(€745*)
(USD$860*)
(AUD$1,235*)
(CAD$1,165*)
6 nights stay, Tue 25 Aug 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020



Sea views and balcony in an enviable location
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Thu Aug 27 to Thu Sep 3
Rate: £1845 (GBP)
(€2,115*)
(USD$2,435*)
(AUD$3,500*)
(CAD$3,305*)
7 nights stay, Thu 27 Aug 2020 to Thu 3 Sep 2020



Sleek decor with air-conditioning and balcony
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Thu Aug 27 to Mon Aug 31
Rate: £695 (GBP)
(€800*)
(USD$920*)
(AUD$1,320*)
(CAD$1,245*)
4 nights stay, Thu 27 Aug 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020



Contemporary apartment in prime location with terrace
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Thu Aug 27 to Mon Aug 31
Rate: £645 (GBP)
(€740*)
(USD$850*)
(AUD$1,225*)
(CAD$1,160*)
4 nights stay, Thu 27 Aug 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020



Quiet and sunny retreat with terrace and study
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Fri Aug 28 to Mon Aug 31
Rate: £420 (GBP)
(€485*)
(USD$555*)
(AUD$800*)
(CAD$755*)
3 nights stay, Fri 28 Aug 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020



Luxurious, bright and spacious, with two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Fri Aug 28 to Mon Aug 31
Rate: £855 (GBP)
(€980*)
(USD$1,130*)
(AUD$1,625*)
(CAD$1,535*)
3 nights stay, Fri 28 Aug 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020



Charming apartment in the heart of Old Town with a/c and sea view
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Sat Aug 29 to Mon Aug 31
Rate: £365 (GBP)
(€420*)
(USD$485*)
(AUD$695*)
(CAD$655*)
2 nights stay, Sat 29 Aug 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020



Beautiful duplex with views of Nice's famous Place Rossetti
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
20% off any length of stay during Tue Sep 1 to Tue Sep 8
Rate: £895 (GBP)
(€1,030*)
(USD$1,180*)
(AUD$1,700*)
(CAD$1,605*)
7 nights stay, Tue 1 Sep 2020 to Tue 8 Sep 2020



Open plan living, with stunning terrace
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sat Sep 5 to Wed Sep 9
Rate: £790 (GBP)
(€905*)
(USD$1,045*)
(AUD$1,500*)
(CAD$1,415*)
4 nights stay, Sat 5 Sep 2020 to Wed 9 Sep 2020



Stylish and modern, in the heart of all the action
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sun Sep 6 to Fri Sep 11
Rate: £635 (GBP)
(€730*)
(USD$840*)
(AUD$1,205*)
(CAD$1,140*)
5 nights stay, Sun 6 Sep 2020 to Fri 11 Sep 2020



Light and airy apartment with terrace and air conditioning just off Place Masséna
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sat Sep 12 to Fri Sep 18
Rate: £1095 (GBP)
(€1,255*)
(USD$1,445*)
(AUD$2,080*)
(CAD$1,965*)
6 nights stay, Sat 12 Sep 2020 to Fri 18 Sep 2020



Elegantly glamorous apartment on a quiet street of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sun Sep 13 to Thu Sep 17
Rate: £470 (GBP)
(€540*)
(USD$620*)
(AUD$895*)
(CAD$845*)
4 nights stay, Sun 13 Sep 2020 to Thu 17 Sep 2020



Unrivalled panoramic views in a quiet, gated residence.
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Sep 14 to Thu Sep 17
Rate: £535 (GBP)
(€615*)
(USD$705*)
(AUD$1,015*)
(CAD$960*)
3 nights stay, Mon 14 Sep 2020 to Thu 17 Sep 2020



Air-conditioned studio with outside space and a hint of a sea view.
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Mon Sep 14 to Fri Sep 18
Rate: £420 (GBP)
(€485*)
(USD$555*)
(AUD$800*)
(CAD$755*)
4 nights stay, Mon 14 Sep 2020 to Fri 18 Sep 2020



Stylish on top floor with air-conditioning in bedrooms and sunny balcony
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Sep 16 to Mon Sep 21
Rate: £780 (GBP)
(€895*)
(USD$1,030*)
(AUD$1,480*)
(CAD$1,400*)
5 nights stay, Wed 16 Sep 2020 to Mon 21 Sep 2020



Idyllic rooftop terrace and air conditioning
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sun Sep 20 to Thu Sep 24
Rate: £910 (GBP)
(€1,045*)
(USD$1,200*)
(AUD$1,730*)
(CAD$1,630*)
4 nights stay, Sun 20 Sep 2020 to Thu 24 Sep 2020



Classy new build with a prestigious address.
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Thu Sep 24 to Sun Sep 27
Rate: £490 (GBP)
(€565*)
(USD$650*)
(AUD$930*)
(CAD$880*)
3 nights stay, Thu 24 Sep 2020 to Sun 27 Sep 2020



Stylish abode in the heart of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Sep 24 to Wed Sep 30
Rate: £980 (GBP)
(€1,125*)
(USD$1,295*)
(AUD$1,860*)
(CAD$1,760*)
6 nights stay, Thu 24 Sep 2020 to Wed 30 Sep 2020



High class, with a stunning terrace and air conditioning
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Mon Sep 28 to Thu Oct 1
Rate: £845 (GBP)
(€970*)
(USD$1,115*)
(AUD$1,605*)
(CAD$1,515*)
3 nights stay, Mon 28 Sep 2020 to Thu 1 Oct 2020



Air-conditioned studio with outside space and a hint of a sea view.
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sun Oct 4 to Fri Oct 9
Rate: £410 (GBP)
(€470*)
(USD$545*)
(AUD$780*)
(CAD$735*)
5 nights stay, Sun 4 Oct 2020 to Fri 9 Oct 2020



Enormous apartment, centrally located with three bedrooms, air conditioning
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sun Oct 18 to Fri Oct 23
Rate: £890 (GBP)
(€1,020*)
(USD$1,175*)
(AUD$1,690*)
(CAD$1,595*)
5 nights stay, Sun 18 Oct 2020 to Fri 23 Oct 2020

*Estimated price. See full property listing for details.