Calendar Promotions
SEARCH
English    French

Pick up a bargain! Calendar gaps and other discounts - 54 discounted periods available

Calendar gaps

If you're flexible about dates and looking for a short stay, then get checking flights and book one of the offers here!
We discount our calendar gaps. Calendar gaps for our flexible guests can be a great way to stay at a popular apartment for less.
It's always the most popular apartments that have calendar gaps first, so this is a great opportunity to stay in a property that might otherwise be outside your budget. We update our calendar gaps every week, so check back often.

The price shown is for your convenience. You do not need to book all dates to qualify, but the more days you book, the more you save!

Filter calendar promotions by:



Elegantly glamorous apartment on a quiet street of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Jan 27 to Fri Jan 31
Rate: £305 (GBP)
(€370*)
(USD$420*)
(AUD$610*)
(CAD$545*)
4 nights stay, Mon 27 Jan 2020 to Fri 31 Jan 2020



Spacious and luxurious decor
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Jan 27 to Fri Jan 31
Rate: £400 (GBP)
(€485*)
(USD$550*)
(AUD$800*)
(CAD$715*)
4 nights stay, Mon 27 Jan 2020 to Fri 31 Jan 2020



Sophisticated and contemporary apartment just off Place Garibaldi
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Jan 29 to Tue Feb 4
Rate: £600 (GBP)
(€725*)
(USD$820*)
(AUD$1,195*)
(CAD$1,075*)
6 nights stay, Wed 29 Jan 2020 to Tue 4 Feb 2020



An elegant mix of sophistication and charm
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Jan 31 to Thu Feb 6
Rate: £635 (GBP)
(€770*)
(USD$870*)
(AUD$1,265*)
(CAD$1,135*)
6 nights stay, Fri 31 Jan 2020 to Thu 6 Feb 2020



Spacious terrace with panoramic sea views
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Tue Feb 18 to Fri Feb 21
Rate: £545 (GBP)
(€660*)
(USD$745*)
(AUD$1,085*)
(CAD$975*)
3 nights stay, Tue 18 Feb 2020 to Fri 21 Feb 2020



Contemporary apartment in prime location with terrace
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Feb 19 to Sat Feb 22
Rate: £495 (GBP)
(€600*)
(USD$680*)
(AUD$985*)
(CAD$885*)
3 nights stay, Wed 19 Feb 2020 to Sat 22 Feb 2020



Beautifully renovated in the Carré d'Or with a/c and balcony
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sat Feb 22 to Thu Feb 27
Rate: £580 (GBP)
(€705*)
(USD$795*)
(AUD$1,155*)
(CAD$1,035*)
5 nights stay, Sat 22 Feb 2020 to Thu 27 Feb 2020



Sea views and balcony in an enviable location
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
15% off any length of stay during Sun Mar 1 to Tue Mar 3
Rate: £515 (GBP)
(€625*)
(USD$705*)
(AUD$1,025*)
(CAD$920*)
2 nights stay, Sun 1 Mar 2020 to Tue 3 Mar 2020



Air conditioning and a spacious terrace with sea views
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Tue Mar 3 to Fri Mar 6
Rate: £585 (GBP)
(€710*)
(USD$800*)
(AUD$1,165*)
(CAD$1,045*)
3 nights stay, Tue 3 Mar 2020 to Fri 6 Mar 2020



Light and spacious in a grand Belle Époque building
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Mar 7 to Thu Mar 12
Rate: £515 (GBP)
(€625*)
(USD$705*)
(AUD$1,025*)
(CAD$920*)
5 nights stay, Sat 7 Mar 2020 to Thu 12 Mar 2020



Stunning, panoramic views, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Mar 9 to Fri Mar 13
Rate: £540 (GBP)
(€655*)
(USD$740*)
(AUD$1,075*)
(CAD$965*)
4 nights stay, Mon 9 Mar 2020 to Fri 13 Mar 2020



Wheelchair accessible holiday apartment with a rooftop pool
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Mar 9 to Sat Mar 14
Rate: £605 (GBP)
(€735*)
(USD$830*)
(AUD$1,205*)
(CAD$1,080*)
5 nights stay, Mon 9 Mar 2020 to Sat 14 Mar 2020



Elegant and calm, two bathrooms and balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Mar 12 to Wed Mar 18
Rate: £480 (GBP)
(€580*)
(USD$660*)
(AUD$955*)
(CAD$860*)
6 nights stay, Thu 12 Mar 2020 to Wed 18 Mar 2020



Stunning Port views in the antiques quarter
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Mar 12 to Tue Mar 17
Rate: £405 (GBP)
(€490*)
(USD$555*)
(AUD$810*)
(CAD$725*)
5 nights stay, Thu 12 Mar 2020 to Tue 17 Mar 2020



Contemporary with terrace and air conditioning in a modern building
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Mar 12 to Mon Mar 16
Rate: £485 (GBP)
(€590*)
(USD$665*)
(AUD$965*)
(CAD$870*)
4 nights stay, Thu 12 Mar 2020 to Mon 16 Mar 2020



Panoramic views with Art Deco design.
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Mar 13 to Tue Mar 17
Rate: £520 (GBP)
(€630*)
(USD$710*)
(AUD$1,035*)
(CAD$930*)
4 nights stay, Fri 13 Mar 2020 to Tue 17 Mar 2020



Three bathrooms, only minutes from the beach
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Mar 13 to Mon Mar 16
Rate: £575 (GBP)
(€695*)
(USD$785*)
(AUD$1,145*)
(CAD$1,030*)
3 nights stay, Fri 13 Mar 2020 to Mon 16 Mar 2020



Air conditioning and a spacious terrace with sea views
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Mar 15 to Sat Mar 21
Rate: £765 (GBP)
(€925*)
(USD$1,045*)
(AUD$1,525*)
(CAD$1,365*)
6 nights stay, Sun 15 Mar 2020 to Sat 21 Mar 2020



Provencal style in quiet location
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Mar 15 to Fri Mar 20
Rate: £345 (GBP)
(€420*)
(USD$475*)
(AUD$690*)
(CAD$620*)
5 nights stay, Sun 15 Mar 2020 to Fri 20 Mar 2020



Classy new build with a prestigious address.
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Mar 28 to Tue Mar 31
Rate: £330 (GBP)
(€400*)
(USD$455*)
(AUD$660*)
(CAD$590*)
3 nights stay, Sat 28 Mar 2020 to Tue 31 Mar 2020



Stunning, panoramic views, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Mar 29 to Wed Apr 1
Rate: £490 (GBP)
(€595*)
(USD$670*)
(AUD$975*)
(CAD$875*)
3 nights stay, Sun 29 Mar 2020 to Wed 1 Apr 2020



Art deco chic, stunning sea views
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Apr 1 to Sat Apr 4
Rate: £725 (GBP)
(€880*)
(USD$990*)
(AUD$1,445*)
(CAD$1,295*)
3 nights stay, Wed 1 Apr 2020 to Sat 4 Apr 2020



A couple's sun-seeking paradise: Huge south facing terrace with sea views
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Apr 1 to Wed Apr 8
Rate: £665 (GBP)
(€805*)
(USD$910*)
(AUD$1,325*)
(CAD$1,190*)
7 nights stay, Wed 1 Apr 2020 to Wed 8 Apr 2020



Large sunny terrace with garden view
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Apr 2 to Sun Apr 5
Rate: £440 (GBP)
(€535*)
(USD$605*)
(AUD$880*)
(CAD$785*)
3 nights stay, Thu 2 Apr 2020 to Sun 5 Apr 2020



Stylish abode in the heart of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Apr 5 to Fri Apr 10
Rate: £675 (GBP)
(€820*)
(USD$925*)
(AUD$1,345*)
(CAD$1,205*)
5 nights stay, Sun 5 Apr 2020 to Fri 10 Apr 2020



Contemporary apartment in prime location with terrace
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Apr 9 to Mon Apr 13
Rate: £635 (GBP)
(€770*)
(USD$870*)
(AUD$1,265*)
(CAD$1,135*)
4 nights stay, Thu 9 Apr 2020 to Mon 13 Apr 2020



Stunningly styled, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Apr 9 to Sun Apr 12
Rate: £650 (GBP)
(€790*)
(USD$890*)
(AUD$1,295*)
(CAD$1,160*)
3 nights stay, Thu 9 Apr 2020 to Sun 12 Apr 2020



Sea views and balcony in an enviable location
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Apr 12 to Fri Apr 17
Rate: £965 (GBP)
(€1,170*)
(USD$1,320*)
(AUD$1,920*)
(CAD$1,725*)
5 nights stay, Sun 12 Apr 2020 to Fri 17 Apr 2020



Beautifully renovated in the Carré d'Or with a/c and balcony
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Apr 16 to Sun Apr 19
Rate: £540 (GBP)
(€655*)
(USD$740*)
(AUD$1,075*)
(CAD$965*)
3 nights stay, Thu 16 Apr 2020 to Sun 19 Apr 2020



High class, with a stunning terrace and air conditioning
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Apr 19 to Fri Apr 24
Rate: £755 (GBP)
(€915*)
(USD$1,035*)
(AUD$1,505*)
(CAD$1,350*)
5 nights stay, Sun 19 Apr 2020 to Fri 24 Apr 2020



Idyllic rooftop terrace and air conditioning
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Apr 19 to Wed Apr 22
Rate: £655 (GBP)
(€795*)
(USD$895*)
(AUD$1,305*)
(CAD$1,170*)
3 nights stay, Sun 19 Apr 2020 to Wed 22 Apr 2020



Stunning, panoramic views, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Apr 19 to Thu Apr 23
Rate: £755 (GBP)
(€915*)
(USD$1,035*)
(AUD$1,505*)
(CAD$1,350*)
4 nights stay, Sun 19 Apr 2020 to Thu 23 Apr 2020



Panoramic views with Art Deco design.
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Apr 23 to Sun Apr 26
Rate: £625 (GBP)
(€755*)
(USD$855*)
(AUD$1,245*)
(CAD$1,115*)
3 nights stay, Thu 23 Apr 2020 to Sun 26 Apr 2020



Spacious terrace with panoramic sea views
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Apr 24 to Tue Apr 28
Rate: £570 (GBP)
(€690*)
(USD$780*)
(AUD$1,135*)
(CAD$1,020*)
4 nights stay, Fri 24 Apr 2020 to Tue 28 Apr 2020



Beautiful duplex with views of Nice's famous Place Rossetti
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Apr 25 to Wed Apr 29
Rate: £560 (GBP)
(€680*)
(USD$765*)
(AUD$1,115*)
(CAD$1,000*)
4 nights stay, Sat 25 Apr 2020 to Wed 29 Apr 2020



Elegantly glamorous apartment on a quiet street of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
15% off any length of stay during Sun Apr 26 to Wed Apr 29
Rate: £325 (GBP)
(€395*)
(USD$445*)
(AUD$650*)
(CAD$580*)
3 nights stay, Sun 26 Apr 2020 to Wed 29 Apr 2020



Stunningly styled, two bathrooms, two balconies
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Tue Apr 28 to Fri May 1
Rate: £650 (GBP)
(€790*)
(USD$890*)
(AUD$1,295*)
(CAD$1,160*)
3 nights stay, Tue 28 Apr 2020 to Fri 1 May 2020



Stylish abode in the heart of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun May 3 to Wed May 6
Rate: £650 (GBP)
(€790*)
(USD$890*)
(AUD$1,295*)
(CAD$1,160*)
3 nights stay, Sun 3 May 2020 to Wed 6 May 2020



Sea views and balcony in an enviable location
Bedrooms: 3
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu May 7 to Tue May 12
Rate: £1380 (GBP)
(€1,670*)
(USD$1,885*)
(AUD$2,745*)
(CAD$2,465*)
5 nights stay, Thu 7 May 2020 to Tue 12 May 2020



Classy new build with a prestigious address.
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Tue May 26 to Fri May 29
Rate: £465 (GBP)
(€565*)
(USD$635*)
(AUD$925*)
(CAD$830*)
3 nights stay, Tue 26 May 2020 to Fri 29 May 2020



5th floor with breathtaking views, balcony
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri May 29 to Fri Jun 5
Rate: £770 (GBP)
(€930*)
(USD$1,055*)
(AUD$1,535*)
(CAD$1,375*)
7 nights stay, Fri 29 May 2020 to Fri 5 Jun 2020



Light and airy with balcony and air conditioning
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Jun 1 to Thu Jun 4
Rate: £665 (GBP)
(€805*)
(USD$910*)
(AUD$1,325*)
(CAD$1,190*)
3 nights stay, Mon 1 Jun 2020 to Thu 4 Jun 2020



Spacious terrace with panoramic sea views
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Wed Jun 3 to Wed Jun 10
Rate: £885 (GBP)
(€1,070*)
(USD$1,210*)
(AUD$1,765*)
(CAD$1,580*)
7 nights stay, Wed 3 Jun 2020 to Wed 10 Jun 2020



Classy new build with a prestigious address.
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Thu Jun 4 to Tue Jun 9
Rate: £600 (GBP)
(€725*)
(USD$820*)
(AUD$1,195*)
(CAD$1,075*)
5 nights stay, Thu 4 Jun 2020 to Tue 9 Jun 2020



Charming apartment in the heart of Old Town with a/c and sea view
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sun Jun 7 to Thu Jun 11
Rate: £575 (GBP)
(€695*)
(USD$785*)
(AUD$1,145*)
(CAD$1,030*)
4 nights stay, Sun 7 Jun 2020 to Thu 11 Jun 2020



Spacious terrace with panoramic sea views
Bedrooms: 1
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Jun 19 to Tue Jun 23
Rate: £645 (GBP)
(€780*)
(USD$885*)
(AUD$1,285*)
(CAD$1,155*)
4 nights stay, Fri 19 Jun 2020 to Tue 23 Jun 2020



Top floor apartment with prestigious address and dream terraces
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Jul 10 to Wed Jul 15
Rate: £820 (GBP)
(€995*)
(USD$1,120*)
(AUD$1,635*)
(CAD$1,465*)
5 nights stay, Fri 10 Jul 2020 to Wed 15 Jul 2020



Contemporary apartment in prime location with terrace
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sun Aug 2 to Fri Aug 7
Rate: £860 (GBP)
(€1,040*)
(USD$1,175*)
(AUD$1,715*)
(CAD$1,535*)
5 nights stay, Sun 2 Aug 2020 to Fri 7 Aug 2020



Light and airy apartment with terrace and air conditioning just off Place Masséna
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Mon Aug 3 to Mon Aug 10
Rate: £1210 (GBP)
(€1,465*)
(USD$1,655*)
(AUD$2,410*)
(CAD$2,160*)
7 nights stay, Mon 3 Aug 2020 to Mon 10 Aug 2020



Stylish abode in the heart of the Old Town
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Fri Aug 7 to Tue Aug 11
Rate: £760 (GBP)
(€920*)
(USD$1,040*)
(AUD$1,515*)
(CAD$1,360*)
4 nights stay, Fri 7 Aug 2020 to Tue 11 Aug 2020



Art deco chic, stunning sea views
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Sat Aug 8 to Fri Aug 14
Rate: £1445 (GBP)
(€1,750*)
(USD$1,975*)
(AUD$2,875*)
(CAD$2,580*)
6 nights stay, Sat 8 Aug 2020 to Fri 14 Aug 2020



Panoramic views with Art Deco design.
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Aug 17 to Mon Aug 24
Rate: £1110 (GBP)
(€1,345*)
(USD$1,520*)
(AUD$2,210*)
(CAD$1,985*)
7 nights stay, Mon 17 Aug 2020 to Mon 24 Aug 2020



Prestigious location, large terrace and views of the Promenade and sea
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
10% off any length of stay during Mon Aug 24 to Thu Aug 27
Rate: £1165 (GBP)
(€1,410*)
(USD$1,595*)
(AUD$2,320*)
(CAD$2,080*)
3 nights stay, Mon 24 Aug 2020 to Thu 27 Aug 2020



Beautifully renovated in the Carré d'Or with a/c and balcony
Bedrooms: 2
Feefo logo
5% off any length of stay during Sun Sep 13 to Sat Sep 19
Rate: £1005 (GBP)
(€1,215*)
(USD$1,375*)
(AUD$2,000*)
(CAD$1,795*)
6 nights stay, Sun 13 Sep 2020 to Sat 19 Sep 2020

*Estimated price. See full property listing for details.